Katy 1895 FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Katy 1895 FC

2018 NPSL Season | Katy 1895 FC

Katy 1895 FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
22 Travis Aday
16 Alan Albornoz
4 Jordan Bates
24 Jacob Bates
30 Charles Beck
11 Josmim Cai
8 Juan Cairo
29 Julio cobo
27 Jordi Cobo
10 Nicholas Coburn
5 Tomas Depetris
14 Michael Duffy
24 Cristian Garcia
19 Devon Grant
Michael Guzman
23 Daniel Hernandez
Felipe Latorre
28 Luka Lazarevic
32 Rogelio Lopez
25 Sergio Loredo
31 Walter McNeal III
18 Abdullah Mirza
26 Joshua Moore
7 David Moreno
15 Kelechi Onyewuenyi
3 Dawson Palomar
13 Stephen Pham
21 Lisandro Sanchez Cane
2 Tyler Sivadon
9 Donny Smith
6 Ryan Smith
17 Sydney Tume
1 Harrison Veith

Schedule

GAME ID #4829083
Sat May 12 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 1 St. John XXIII College Prep Katy,TX
Shreveport Rafters FC (RFC) 3
GAME ID #4829088
Sat May 19 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 1 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility Conroe,TX
Dutch Lions FC 0
GAME ID #4829095
Sat May 26 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 1 Brownsville Sports Park Brownsville,TX
FC Brownsville () 4
GAME ID #4829098
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 0 St. John XXIII College Prep Katy,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 3
GAME ID #4829104
Sat Jun 9 6:30PM Katy 1895 FC 1 Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Shreveport Rafters FC (RFC) 3
GAME ID #4829110
Sat Jun 16 7:30PM Katy 1895 FC 2 Farrington Field Fort Worth,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros 5
GAME ID #4829111
Tue Jun 19 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 9 Rhodes Stadium Katy,TX
Houston Regals SCA 1
GAME ID #4829118
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 6 St. John XXIII College Prep Katy,TX
Tyler FC 0
GAME ID #4829122
Sat Jun 30 8:15PM Katy 1895 FC 0 Texas A&M International University Soccer Complex Laredo,TX
Laredo Heat SC 6
GAME ID #4829124
Tue Jul 3 7:00PM Katy 1895 FC 0 St. John XXIII College Prep Katy,TX
Dutch Lions FC 9

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Eddie Bloise Assistant Coach
Jimmy Krueger Head Coach